150 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 1420
Chicago, IL 60601

Board of Governors


President Joslin Davis
President-Elect John Slowiaczek
First Vice President Madeline Marzano-Lesnevich
Vice President Ronald Granberg
Vice President Elizabeth Lindsey
Vice President Cary Mogerman
Vice President Susan Myres
Vice President Peter Walzer
Treasurer Laura Belleau
Secretary Thomas Sasser
Immediate Past President James McLaren
Past President Maria Cognetti
Counsel Cheryl Hepfer
Counsel Brian Webb
Parliamentarian Martin Haines
Newsletter Ex Officio Kenneth Altshuler
Journal Editor Ex Officio Mitchell Karpf


Copyright © 2015 American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers